Face-to-face consultation events are a great way to bring people together to share thoughts and ideas on the draft CPMS. They may be organized at community, regional or national level.

Consultations will take place between June and August 2018

If you are interested in hosting a consultation, please get in touch with Joanna Wedge, Capacity Building Advisor (joannawedge@gmail.com), as soon as possible.

Consultation toolkit

You may choose to focus your consultation on:

  • A theme that is relevant in your specific context. For example, urban settings, or refugee contexts.
  • A specific Standard. For example, Family Strengthening or Coordination.
  • A combination of the above.
Confirmed consultations as of mid-June 2018: Location and contact details

Consultations are being confirmed and dates finalized on a daily basis. Watch this space!

South Sudan 1st week August Silvia Onate silvia.onate@savethechildren.org
Somalia July 9-26 Magdalene Muoki, muoki@cisp-nairobi.org
Myanmar 11 June Lindsay Shearer, lshearer@unicef.org
Iraq July 29-31 Nawras Mahmooud, pr@ksc-kcf.org; Erik Prins, ppa.iraq@missioneast.org
Syria  tbc Riyad Alnajem, r.alnajem@hrs.ngo
Turkey June 19 Zeynep Sanduvac, zsanduvac@nirengidernegi.org
Armenia  tbc Manane Petrosyan, pmanane@gmail.com  / Manane.Petrosyan@far.am
Colombia August Yesica Serrano, yserrano@cid.org.co
Samoa July Rodney S. Namulauulu, maasina.tuua@gmail.com
Afghanistan Between mid-July and mid-August Hamdullah Meyakhe, hamdullah.meyakhel@savethechildren.org